File B3 - Bupati Badung dari masa ke masa

Tjokorda Alit Ngurah periode 1928 - 1947 Tjokorda Ngurah Gede Pemetjutan periode 1947 -1959 I Gusti Ngurah Anom Patjung periode 1959 - 1964 A.A Gede Agung periode 1964-1965 I Wayan Dhana periode 1965-1975 I Dewa Gede Oka periode 1975 - 1985 Pande Made Latra periode 1985 - 1990 I Gusti Bagus Alit Putra periode 1990 - 1999 Anak Agung Ngurah Oka Ratmadi periode 1999 - 2005 I Wayan Subawa periode 2005-2005 Anak Agung Gde Agung periode 2005 - 2015 Nyoman Harry Yudha Saka Periode 2015-2016 I Nyoman Giri Prasta periode 2016-2021

Identity area

Reference code



Bupati Badung dari masa ke masa


  • 1928 - 2017 (Accumulation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

12 foto

Context area

Name of creator

Archival history

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

Content and structure area

Scope and content

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Description identifier

Institution identifier

Rules and/or conventions used


Level of detail

Dates of creation revision deletion




Archivist's note

Dideskripsikan oleh Arsiparis Kabupaten Badung

Accession area

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places